Latest Products http://www.smheenaindustries.com Latest Products 17-05-24 en-us http://www.smheenaindustries.com Henna Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/henna-powder.htm Mon, 06 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a prominent name as a Henna Powder Manufacturer & Exporter in India. A wide range is offered by us, which includes Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder, Herbal Henna Powder, Natural Henna Powder, and Cassia Powder. These Henna Powder are manufactured using the best processes to maintain a high level of quality. Natural Henna Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/natural-henna-powder.htm Henna Powder Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Natural Henna Powder, which has no match in the market for its quality. The extracts that go into the making of Natural Henna Powder are selected from the best fields that produce the best henna leaves. The Natural Henna Powder is filtered rigorously to give a fine powder that is free from impurities. Indigo Products http://www.smheenaindustries.com/indigo-products.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Your search for the best Indigo Products ends here as we provide a qualitative range. Natural Indigo Leaves and Natural Indigo Powder are provided by us in this range. All the Indigo Products are manufactured and delivered by us in accordance with the industry standards to maintain a high level of purity. Having our own Indigo plantations, we are able to cultivate plants under optimum conditions and provide Indigo Products in bulk at the most affordable price. Natural Indigo Leaves http://www.smheenaindustries.com/natural-indigo-leaves.htm Indigo Products Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Indigo Leaves made available by us are widely acknowledged for their quality. Natural Indigo Leaves are extracted from the Indigo plant to give color, also known as True Indigo or Neelam. Natural Indigo Leaves are used to make dyes for dyeing fabric and even hair (on its own or blended with henna) without the use of any chemical. Natural Indigo Leaves offered by us are perfect for hair coloring due to their deep blue color. Natural Indigo Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/natural-indigo-powder.htm Indigo Products Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Indigo Powder offered by us is manufactured under strict quality control to provide a pure product that is free from foreign matter and contamination. Indigo Powder is provided by us in bulk quantities at the most competitive prices. Natural Indigo Powder is also called Neel & Wasma and is widely used to intensify the hair color along with henna. Cassia Natural Henna Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/cassia-natural-henna-powder.htm Henna Powder Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cassia Natural Henna Powder offered by us is highly demanded in the international market. The Cassia Natural Henna Powder is a Neutral Henna, which means that it is suitable for those who want to avail the benefits, etc. Sameera Herbal Henna Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-herbal-henna-powder.htm Henna Powder Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent quality Sameera Herbal Henna Powder. Being natural solution to get beautiful hair, Sameera Herbal Henna Powder makes the hair silky, bouncy, soft and shiny. Sameera Herbal Henna Powder (70gms) http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-herbal-henna-powder-70gms.htm Henna Powder Sameera Herbal Henna Powder Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our 100% natural Sameera Herbal Henna Powder (70gms) helps in getting rid of all hair problems. Processed using high quality natural herbs and henna leaves, our Sameera Herbal Henna Powder makes hair soft, shiny and silky. Sameera Herbal Henna Powder (400gms) http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-herbal-henna-powder-400gms.htm Henna Powder Sameera Herbal Henna Powder Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Sameera Herbal Henna Powder (400gms). The Sameera Herbal Henna Powder is widely demanded by the customers for its exceptional results, etc. Body Art Quality Henna Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/body-art-quality-henna-powder.htm Henna Powder Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Body Art Quality Henna Powder of the finest quality. It is 100% natural and completely free from preservatives, artificial colors, additives and other chemicals. Only experienced professionals are engaged in formulating Body Art Quality, etc. Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/lawsone-herbal-henna-powder.htm Henna Powder Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder in a variety of packaging sizes. Processed using the best quality henna leaves and natural herbs, etc. Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder (100gms) http://www.smheenaindustries.com/lawsone-herbal-henna-powder-100gms.htm Henna Powder Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering highly effective Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder (100gms). Known for its excellent quality, rich color, sweet aroma and long shelf life, our Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder is an ideal solution for complete hair care. Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder (500gms) http://www.smheenaindustries.com/lawsone-herbal-henna-powder-500gms.htm Henna Powder Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience we are offering excellent quality Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder (500gms). Our Lawsone Herbal Henna Powder is properly processed by the experts using selected henna leaves and natural herbs like amla, aritha, etc. Lawsone Natural Henna Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/lawsone-natural-henna-powder.htm Henna Powder Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Lawsone Natural Henna Powder. Our 100% natural and chemical free Lawsone Natural Henna Powder is used for nourishing and coloring hair. Natural Face Packs http://www.smheenaindustries.com/natural-face-packs.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Natural Face Packs in a wide variety. Natural Face Packs like Sameera Aloevera Face Pack, Sameera Anti Tan Face Pack, Sameera Fairness Glow Face Pack, Sameera Lemon Face Pack, etc. Sameera Aloevera Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-aloevera-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sameera Aloevera Face Pack helps skin to rejuvenate and maintain its glow. Also, it keeps the skin cool and healthy. Sameera Aloevera Face Pack is prepared by the skin experts using high grade natural ingredients such as Aloe Vera, essential oils and many more. Sameera Anti Pimple Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-anti-pimple-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to our skilled team and ultra-modern technology, we are offering the finest grade Sameera Anti Pimple Face Pack. Our experts make use of selected natural ingredients in processing Sameera Anti Pimple Face Pack. Sameera Anti Tan Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-anti-tan-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sameera Anti Tan Face Pack is very effective in removing tan effect from skin. It helps in opening of skin pores and removing dead skin owing to its active ingredients. Also, Sameera Anti Tan Face Pack makes improves the skin texture and makes glow. Sameera Cucumber Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-cucumber-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the top Sameera Cucumber Face Pack Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. The Sameera Cucumber Face Pack is widely demanded by the customers for its finest quality, amazing results and long shelf life. Sameera Fairness Glow Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-fairness-glow-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sameera Fairness Glow Face Pack is an ideal solution for achieving beautiful skin. Our Sameera Fairness Glow Face Pack is prepared by mixing various natural herbs having great medicinal properties. I Sameera Lemon Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-lemon-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Sameera Lemon Face Pack Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Sameera Lemon Face Pack is prepared using lemon extracts and other natural ingredients in the accurate proportions. Sameera Multani Mitti Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-multani-mitti-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Sameera Multani Mitti Face Pack in a pack of 100 grams. Our Sameera Multani Mitti Face Pack is free from any sort of impurity owing to its proper processing and hygienic packaging. Sameera Orange Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-orange-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sameera Orange Face Pack is a perfect blend of highly nutritious orange fruit and other natural ingredients. Application of Sameera Orange Face Pack on human skin makes it healthy and happy. It also helps in fighting with acne problems. Sameera Rose Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-rose-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sameera Rose Face Pack is widely demanded by the customers owing to its optimum results in order to attain beautiful skin. Processed using 100% natural ingredients like rose petals, multani mitti and other herbs, etc. Sameera Sandal Face Pack http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-sandal-face-pack.htm Natural Face Packs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sameera Sandal Face Pack. Our Sameera Sandal Face Pack is prepared by mixing high quality natural ingredients that are effective in keeping skin healthy and clear. Indian Herbs http://www.smheenaindustries.com/indian-herbs.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store highly effective Indian Herbs in a wide variety. Our varitye of Indian Herbs comprises of Sameera Amla Powder, Sameera Shikakai Powder, Sameera Harad Powder, Sameera Kachur Sugandhi Powder, etc. Sameera Amla Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-amla-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in offering finest grade Sameera Amla Powder. Appreciated for its exceptional efficacy and long shelf life, our Sameera Amla Powder comes in a qualitative packaging of 100 grams. Sameera Brahmi Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-brahmi-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged for offering premium Sameera Brahmi Powder. It is processed using Barhmi herb that is Ayurvedic herb with many benefits. Used to eliminate numerous hair problems, our Sameera Brahmi Powder helps, etc. Sameera Bringraj Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-bringraj-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringraj is also known as Eclipta Alba, and it is the secret to hair health. The company is a highly efficient Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Bringraj Powder. The Sameera Bringraj Powder can be used for the prevention, etc. Sameera Neem Leaf Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-neem-leaf-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Neem Leaf Powder. Neem is botanically known as Azahrichta Indica and it is an ancient medicinal plant. The Sameera Neem Leaf Powder can strengthen the hair and control dandruff. Sameera Orange Peel Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-orange-peel-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sameera Orange Peel Powder has hair and sin benefits, and the natural powders have no side effects. The company is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Orange Peel Powder. Sameera Shikakai Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-shikakai-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shikakai is an Indian herb with numerous medicinal benefits, and the use as soaps and detergents is common because of its foaming properties. The company has come up as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Shikakai Powder. Sameera Baheda Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-baheda-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sameera Baheda Powder is widely used owing to the common use of Baheda in Ayurveda. Being a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Baheda Powder, the company provides effective cures for the acne and pimples. Sameera Harad Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-harad-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sameera Harad Powder can rejuvenate the body as well as nourish the eyes. The Sameera Harad Powder is also good for the heart and brain and it is known to cure the digestive system in the best possible manner. Sameera Hibiscus Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-hibiscus-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sameera Hibiscus Powder can be used with oils, shampoos, and hair conditioners, and this speaks volumes about the good impact of the powder on the hair. As a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Hibiscus Powder, etc. Sameera Kachur Sugandhi Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-kachur-sugandhi-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sameera Kachur Sugandhi Powder is known for the extensive hair care that it provides. Right from the stimulation of hair growth to the prevention of hair loss, the Sameera Kachur Sugandhi Powder does it all. Sameera Kapoor Kachli Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-kapoor-kachli-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The use of the Sameera Kapoor Kachli Powder as a thick paste can be the ultimate hair care treatment for the people. The Sameera Kapoor Kachli Powder offers thick and shiny hair, which will stay that ways for a long time. Sameera Lemon Peel Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-lemon-peel-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The lemon peel extracts have been traditionally used for the increase of appetite. However, the Sameera Lemon Peel Powder has extracts that can be the cause for a brighter skin. As a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Lemon Peel Powder, etc. Sameera Manjistha Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-manjistha-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Manjistha Powder. The Sameera Manjistha Powder can help the user get rid of pimples and wrinkles, while effectively treating the burns, etc. Sameera Methi Seed Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-methi-seed-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sameera Methi Seed Powder is widely appreciated for the endless list of hair as well as skin benefits that it provides. Being the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Methi Seed Powder, etc. Sameera Nagarmotha Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-nagarmotha-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Nagarmotha Powder. The Sameera Nagarmotha Powder can be used as a hair wash and the basic function is to curb the hair and scalp disorders. Sameera Pudina Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-pudina-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sameera Pudina Powder can be used for treating the acne and itching of the skin. Additionally, the Sameera Pudina Powder can also treat the inflammation and spots and this makes it a complete skin care therapy in itself. Sameera Reetha Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-reetha-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sameera Reetha Powder can be directly used as a shampoo and its cleansing properties are appreciated by the users across the globe. Being a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Reetha Powder, etc. Sameera Rose Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-rose-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nothing offers more relaxation to a tired mind and body than the Sameera Rose Powder. The company has cemented its position as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Rose Powder. Sameera Soap Nuts http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-soap-nuts.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Soap Nuts. The company offers properly manufactured Sameera Soap Nuts in safe packaging. Sameera Tulsi Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-tulsi-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sameera Tulsi Powder is useful in many skin treatments and it has anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties. The company offers the finest Sameera Tulsi Powder that is helpful in providing a smooth and soft skin. Sameera Turmeric Powder http://www.smheenaindustries.com/sameera-turmeric-powder.htm Indian Herbs Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sameera Turmeric Powder. The Sameera Turmeric Powder can easily guard the skin from the presently rising pollution levels and it is used in, etc. Hennaveda Hair Color http://www.smheenaindustries.com/hennaveda-hair-color.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the most sought-after Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Hennaveda Hair Color across the world. The Hennaveda Hair Color is a range of 100% Chemical Free Hair Colors, etc. Hennaveda Blackish Brown Hair Color http://www.smheenaindustries.com/hennaveda-blackish-brown-hair-color.htm Hennaveda Hair Color Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hennaveda Blackish Brown Hair Color is a 100% natural and chemical free hair color that provides nourishment and natural coloring. The Hennaveda Blackish Brown Hair Color is a mixture of several Indian herbs and it can offer complete hair care. Hennaveda Dark Brown Hair Color http://www.smheenaindustries.com/hennaveda-dark-brown-hair-color.htm Hennaveda Hair Color Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hennaveda Dark Brown Hair Color is made using several Indian herbs and it guarantees nourishment and natural coloring. The Hennaveda Dark Brown Hair Color is a 100% natural and chemical free hair color offering complete hair care.